YOUR CART 0 ITEM

1 2 3 4

Contact Us

Makani Hawaii Jewelry & Watch Company 

Our office hours:

Hawaii Standard Time(HST): 9am-5pm, Monday through Friday(We are closed on Saturday, Sunday and Holidays)

Phone: 1-808-536-0915  

Fax:       1-888-529-1741


Address( Local pick up available): 
334 Seaside Ave Suite 800
Honolulu HI 96815         

Email: aloha@hilocalhawaiian.com

Website: http://www.hilocalhawaiian.com 

Customer Service:

help@hilocalhawaiian.com

****Makani Hawaii Holidays (2016)

  • Thursday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed)
  • Monday, February 15 – President's Day (observed)
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day (observed)
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day  
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day

 

 

 




Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone and does not observe daylight saving time except in the Navajo Indian Nation. 

Hawaii

Time

Alaska

Time

Pacific

Time

Mountain

Time

Central

Time

Eastern

Time

10:00am

HST

Same Day

12:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

1:00pm

PDT

Same Day

2:00pm

MDT

Same Day

3:00pm

CDT

Same Day

4:00pm

EDT

6:00pm

HST

Same Day

8:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

9:00pm

PDT

Same Day

10:00pm

MDT

Same Day

11:00pm

CDT

Same Day

12:00am

EDT







Koa Wood Jewelry
Koa Wood Ring
Koa Wood Pendant
Koa Wood Earring
Koa Wood Money Clip
Koa Wood Fish Hook Necklace
Koa Wood Bracelet
925 Sterling silver Hawaiian Jewelry
Hawaiian Rings
Hawaiian Pendants
Hawaiian Earrings
Hawaiian Heirloom Bangles
Hawaiian Bracelets
Hawaiian Anklets
14K Gold Hawaiian Jewelry
14K Hawaiian Pendants
14K Hawaiian Wedding Rings
14K Hawaiian Earrings
14K Gold Chain
14K Gold Bracelet
Opal Hawaiian Jewelry
Opal Earrings
Opal Pendants
Opal Rings
Opal Bangle Bracelets
Wooden Watch & Sunglasses
Wooden Watch
Wooden Sunglasses